Prompt 6- Achieving my goals!

“I’ve always found that anything worth achieving will always have obstacles in the way and you’ve got to have that drive and determination to overcome those obstacles on route to whatever it is that you want to accomplish’’(BrainyQuote, 2016).

As I started this semester, I had a few objectives in my head like- Handful of new skills and expertise in a few already explored, a short fiction movie produced by me, a good working group of friends, and a powerful portfolio to look forward. But what I have accomplished is something way more than I expected. Not just my checklist but also in addition, I made a successful documentary, learned technical aspects of production like lighting, camera and sound, which I always struggled for and of course, a good team of students to work with.  I always wanted to excel in editing and I think I have come another step ahead to reach my dream. Thanks to all my tutors specially Louise and Patrick for giving me this opportunity!
Reference-

  1. BrainyQuote. (2016). Chuck Norris Quotes at BrainyQuote.com. [online] Available at: http://www.brainyquote.com/quotes/quotes/c/chucknorri332509.html?src=t_achieving [Accessed 10 Jun. 2016].

Leave a comment